Remove Tasks and Delete Files
To delete a task or several tasks from SoMud task table, select the tasks to delete, right click to show context menu. From the context menu, you can choose "Delete Task Only" or "Delete Task and Files". The former will only delete the task entry from SoMud task table, the original files saved on your drive will not be deleted. The latter will delete both task entries and the actual files saved on your drive.
If you choose "Delete Task and Files", a dialog will pop up to ask you to confirm.